Bear McCreary ‎2xLP Outlander: The Series (Original Television Soundtrack: Season 2) - Limited Edition, Numbered, Red & Black Mixed Vinyls - Europe

Etat (disque/pochette): M/M - Scellé
Prix réduit€150,00
Rupture de stock


Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVATM243
Série: At The Movies – MOVATM243
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, Red & Black Mixed
Pays: Europe
Sortie: 23 Aug 2019
Genre: Classical, Folk World & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Contemporary, Neo-Classical, Celtic, Score, Soundtrack
Code-barres: 8719262010390

Liste des titres:
A1     Outlander - The Skye Boat Song (French Version)     1:34
A2     Leave The Past Behind     5:12
A3     Wrath Of The Comte     2:26
A4     Versailles     2:53
A5     Into Paris     3:49
A6     Honey Pot     3:05
B1     The Apothecary     3:09
B2     Baroque Chess Match     3:03
B3     The Duel     3:13
B4     Faith     3:29
B5     Outlander - The Skye Boat Song (Jacobite Version)     2:19
B6     Je Suis Prest     3:52
C1     125 Yards     3:21
C2     Vengeance At Your Feet     1:29
C3     The Uprising Begins     1:57
C4     Prestonpans     4:12
C5     Moch Sa Mhadainn     4:35
C6     White Roses Of Scotland     4:30
D1     Tales Of Brianna     3:34
D2     Running Out Of Time     4:17
D3     Destiny On Culloden Moor     6:27
D4     A Fraser Officer Survived     4:15

This soundtrack includes original music from Outlander season 2, the critically acclaimed series by Emmy award-winning composer Bear McCreary and vocal performances by Raya Yarbrough (“The Skye Boat Song”) and Griogair Labhruidh (“Je Suis Prest”, “Moch Sa Mhadainn”). The score ranges from the ornate halls of Baroque Parisian courts to muddy Scottish battlefields during the Jacobite uprising. The first half presents music from Paris, beginning with the French version of the “Skye Boat Song.” Track 11, the “Jacobite” version of that same song, shifts the tone radically to music from the Scotland episodes. “Leave the Past Behind” concludes with one of the most luscious and lyrical orchestral.

Limited Edition of 500 copies.

Album 33 Tours

Lexique et fonctionnement du site

Vous aimerez peut-être

Articles vus récemment