Compilation ‎2xLP The Matrix Reloaded: The Album - Limited Edition Green Transparent Vinyls - UK & Europe

Etat (disque/pochette): M/M - Scellé
Prix réduit€97,00
Rupture de stock


Label: Warner Bros. Pictures, Inc. ‎– 093624898368, Warner Sunset Records ‎– 093624898368, Maverick ‎– 093624898368
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Green Transparent
Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Green Transparent, Side F Etched
All Media, Reissue
Pays: UK & Europe
Sortie: 31 Jan 2020
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Classical, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack
Code-barres: 093624898368

Liste des titres:
A1  Linkin Park – Session 2:23
A2  Marilyn Manson – This Is The New Shit 4:20
A3  Rob Zombie – Reload 4:25
A4  Rob Dougan – Furious Angels 5:29
A5  Deftones – Lucky You 4:08
B1  Team Sleep – The Passportal 2:55
B2  P.O.D. – Sleeping Awake 3:23
B3  Ünloco – Bruises 2:36
B4  Rage Against The Machine – Calm Like A Bomb 4:58
B5  Paul Oakenfold – Dread Rock 4:40
C1  Fluke – Zion 4:33
C2  Dave Matthews Band – When The World Ends (Oakenfold Remix) 5:26
C3  Don Davis – Main Title 1:30
C4  Don Davis – Trinity Dream 1:56
C5  Juno Reactor – Teahouse 1:04
D1  Rob Dougan – Chateau 3:23
D2  Juno Reactor – Mona Lisa Overdrive 10:08
D3  Juno Reactor vs. Don Davis – Burly Brawl 5:52
E1  Don Davis – Matrix Reloaded Suite 17:35

Non-Record Store Day variant for Europe.
Triple gatefold sleeve.

Track E1 has its duration mistakenly listed as 20:07 on the artwork. Actual duration reflected here.

Manufactured and distributed by Warner Records Inc., a Warner Music Group Company.
© 2019 Maverick Recording Company. ℗ 2003 Maverick Recording Company
Motion Picture Artwork and Photography © Warner Bros. for the U.S. and Canada, Bahamas and Bermuda.
© Village Roadshow Films (BVI) Limited for the rest of the world.

All rights reserved. Made in the E.U.

Album 33 Tours

Lexique et fonctionnement du site

Vous aimerez peut-être

Articles vus récemment