Joan Baez ‎LP Baptism - France

Etat (disque/pochette): VG+/VG
Prix réduit€14,99
Rupture de stock


Label: Vanguard ‎– 519 005
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Pays: France
Sortie: 1968
Genre: Blues, Non-Music, Classical, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country Blues, Poetry, Folk, Classical

Liste des titres:
    Part One
A1     Old Welsh Song     1:16
A2     I Saw The Vision Of Armies     1:16
A3     Minister Of War     1:10
A4     Song In The Blood     4:28
A5     Casida Of The Lament     1:01
A6     Of The Dark Past [Ecce Puer]     1:59
A7     London     1:19
A8     In Guernica     1:00
A9     Who Murdered The Minutes     3:21
A10     Oh, Little Child     1:25
A11     No Man Is An Iland     0:56
    Part Two
B1     From Portrait Of The Artist As A Young Man     2:14
B2     All The Pretty Little Horses     1:14
B3     Childhood III     1:08
B4     The Magic Wood     2:27
B5     Poems From The Japanese     2:21
B6     Colours     1:13
B7     All In Green Went My Love Riding     3:24
B8     Gacela Of The Dark Death     2:09
B9     The Parable Of The Old Man And The Young     0:51
B10     Evil     1:30
B11     Epitaph For A Poet     1:15
B12     Old Welsh Song     1:17

Baptism – A Journey Through Our Time, Sung and Spoken by Joan Baez.

Recorded at Vanguard's 23rd St. Studio, New York.
Copyright © 1968 Vanguard Recording Society Inc., 71 West 23rd St., New York, N. Y. 10010

All material published by Fennario Music Publishers Inc., ASCAP

Album 33 Tours

Lexique et fonctionnement du site

Vous aimerez peut-être

Articles vus récemment